Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Wang Ya-Lin
Aliases:  Wang Ya-Lun
Filmography (1979-1989)
  Assistant Director (2 films)
    Devil Killer (1981)    
    The Switch (1982)    
  Production Manager (3 films)
    Death of the Flower (1979)    
    Spring Breeze, Spring Rain, Silk Feeling (1979)    
    Every Night Miss Tender Wife (1984)    
  Actor (10 films)
    White Fox (1979)    
    Death of the Flower (1979)    
    The Undated Wedding (1980)    
    Wandering Prodigal (1981)    
    Devil Killer (1981)    
    The Legend of a Tycoon (1981)    
    The Nude Body Case in Tokyo (1981)    
    The Deadly Angels (1982)    
    Xin Shi Shui Liao Jie (1982)    
    Wild Tour (1989)