Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Wong Sing-Loy  ♂
Aliases:  Wang Sing-Loy,  Wang Hsing-Lei,  Wong Sing-Lui,  Wang Sing-Lei,  Wang Shin-Lai,  Wang Sin-Lui,  Singloy Wang
Born: 1931

Filmography (1955-1985)
  Producer (2 films)
    Tornado of Pearl River (1974)    
    Warlock of the Battlefield (1977)    
  Assistant Director (14 films)
    Scarlet Doll (1958)    
    Our Beloved Son (1959)    
    The Wayward Husband (1959)    
    For Better, For Worse (1959)    
    The Deformed (1960)    
    The Swallow (1961)    
    Madame White Snake (1962)    
    Bitter Sweet (1963)    
    Revenge of a Swordswoman (1963)    
    Lady General Hua Mulan (1964)    
    The Last Woman of Shang (1964)    
    The Lotus Lamp (1965)    
    Auntie Lan (1967)    
    The Dragon Creek (1967)    
  Director (14 films)
    Between Tears and Laughter (1964)    
    Escorts Over Tiger Hill (1969)    
    Romance in the Northern Country (1969)    
    Unsung Heroes of the Wilderness (1971)    
    The Hero of Chiu Chow (1973)    
    Tornado of Pearl River (1974)    
    Devil Crows (1975)    
    He's a Legend; He's a Hero (1976)    
    Warlock of the Battlefield (1977)    
    The War of the Boundary (1978)    
    Immortal Warriors (1979)    
    Little Mad Guy (1980)    
    Angry Young Man (1983)    
    Arhats in Fury (1985)    
  Actor (2 films)
    The Nightingale of Alishan (1957)    
    Romance in the Northern Country (1969)    
  Script Supervisor (7 films)
    On the Hill of the Waiting Wife She Awaits Her Husband's Return (1955)    
    The Story of Little Cabbage and Yang Naiwu (1956)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Victory in Xiao Beijiang (1956)    
    Love Fiesta (1957)    
    Our Sister Hedy (1957)    
    River of Romance (1957)    
    Mother's Broken Heart (1958)    
  Writer (2 films)
    The Hero of Chiu Chow (1973)    
    The Instant Kung Fu Man (1977)