[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
穆寧  ♀
Mu Ning
Muk Ning,  Muk Ling

Filmography (1986-2019)
  Action Director (1 film)
    Wings Over Everest (2019)    
  Stunts (4 films)
    The Wrath of Vajra (2013)    
    Iceman 3D (2013)    
    Kung Fu Jungle (2014)    
    The Vanished Murderer (2015)    
  Actor (4 films)
    Sabotage Operation (1986)    
    The Republic Will Never Forget (1988) ... Jiang Jingwen
    A Mysterious Heroine (1988)    
    Decisive Engagement II: The Wei Hai Campaign (1991)    
  In 1979, he was admitted to the Department of Drama of the PLA Art Academy. After graduating in 1983, Muning entered the National Theatre and became an actor.