Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
San Tai
Aliases:  San Tai Ltd.
Filmography (1954-1965)
  Props (18 films)
    Hopes and Aspirations (1954)    
    Village Girl (1955)    
    Wong Fei-Hung Goes to a Birthday Party at Guanshan (1956)    
    How Wong Fei-Hung Fought Five Dragons Single-handedly (1956)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Pilgrimage to Goddess of the Sea Temple (1956)    
    The Sad Wife in a Grand House (1956)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Battle at Shuangmendi (1956)    
    How Wong Fei-Hung Set Fire to Dashatou (1956)    
    Wang the Bully Seizes the Bride (1957)    
    The Harassed Husband (1960)    
    Wong An Vs. the Flying Tigers (1960)    
    Two Orphans Conquered the Dragon at Tianshan (1960)    
    Magic Cup (Part 1) (1961)    
    Valuable False Daughter (1961)    
    Killing of the Villains (1961)    
    When Will We Get Married? (1963)    
    Palace of Evil (Part 1) (1964)    
    The Forest Riders (1965)