Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Lee Shin-Feng
Mandarin: shì fēn
Aliases:  Lai Sai-Fan
Filmography (1980-1982)
  Producer (6 films)
    Mission Over the Eagle Castle (1980)    
    The Way to Happiness (1980)    
    A Man of Immortality (1980)    
    The Coldest Winter in Peking (1981)    
    The Land of the Brave (1981)    
    Z Men (1982)    
  Presenter (1 film)
    The Battle for the Republic of China (1981)