Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Ko Jui-Fen
Aliases:  Got Shui-Fan,  Ko Jui-Feng,  Ke Hsui-Fang
Filmography (1960-1972)
  Writer (10 films)
    When the Peach Blossoms Bloom (1960)    
    Street Boys (1960)    
    The Deformed (1960)    
    The Husband's Secret (1961)    
    Madame White Snake (1962)    
    Bitter Sweet (1963)    
    Lady General Hua Mulan (1964)    
    The Magnificent Swordsman (1968)    
    Trilogy of Swordsmanship (1972)    
    The Young Avenger (1972)    
  alias of Griffin Yueh Feng