Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Chow Sau-Hing
Filmography (1963-1971)
  Production Manager (21 films)
    The Poor Wife (1963)    
    She Is Different (1963)    
    The Golden Key (1963)    
    The Jade Ring and the Powerful Monster (1963)    
    Lousy Womaniser (1963)    
    Blessings from Heaven (1963)    
    The Silver Arrow and the Golden Blade (1964)    
    The Fake Husband (1964)    
    Dreams Come True (1964)    
    Filial Sons and Grandchildren (1964)    
    Sword of the Buddha's Warrior (1964)    
    Return of the Golden Bat (1966)    
    Gold Button (1966)    
    The Golden Bat (1966)    
    The Golden Gun (1966)    
    The White Swan (1967)    
    Bomb in Pink (1967)    
    Wrath of the Sword (1970)    
    The Mad Killer (1971)    
    Deaf and Mute Heroine (1971)    
    In the Nick of Time (1971)