[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Mo Wai-Yeung
Filmography (1948-1950)
  Actor (7 films)
    Fang Shiyu and Misao Cuihua (1948)    
    The Thirteenth Girl's Adventure in Nengren Temple (1948)    
    Between the Suited and the Suitor (1949) ... Martial artist
    Hung Hei-Kun's Big Brawl at the Lau Village (1949)    
    The Weapon, Blood-sucker (Part 1) (1949)    
    Eight Swordsmen of Jiangnan (1950)    
    The Haunt of the Eastern Capital (Part 3) (1950)