[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Liu En-Ze
Lau Yan-Chak,  Liu En-Zei,  U. Z. Liu
Born: June 10th, 1923 - Died: March 4th, 2004
Filmography (1939-1988)
  Producer (4 films)
    Bruce's Fingers (1976)    
    The Legendary Strike (1978)    
    The Merciful Buddha (1979)    
    Bruce's Secret Kung Fu (1988)    
  Sound Recordist (15 films)
    The Empress Wu Tse-Tien (1939)    
    Mulan Joins the Army (1939)    
    Princess Iron Fan (1941)    
    When You Will Come Back to Me (1943)    
    The Soul of China (1948)    
    Sorrows of the Forbidden City (1948)    
    Our Husband (1949)    
    Hearts Aflame (1949)    
    A Woman's Heart (1952)    
    The Stormy Night (1952)    
    Aren't the Kids Lovely? (1953)    
    Festival Moon (1953)    
    The Honest Hero and the Faithful Dog (1963)    
    The Woman from the Hell (1973)    
    Kung Fu of Seven Steps (1979)