[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Liu En-Ze
Lau Yan-Chak,  Liu En-Zei,  U. Z. Liu
Filmography (1939-1988)
  Producer (4 films)
    Bruce's Fingers (1976)    
    The Legendary Strike (1978)    
    The Merciful Buddha (1979)    
    Bruce's Secret Kung Fu (1988)    
  Sound Recordist (15 films)
    The Empress Wu Tse-Tien (1939)    
    Mulan Joins the Army (1939)    
    Princess Iron Fan (1941)    
    When You Will Come Back to Me (1943)    
    The Soul of China (1948)    
    Sorrows of the Forbidden City (1948)    
    Hearts Aflame (1949)    
    Our Husband (1949)    
    The Stormy Night (1952)    
    A Woman's Heart (1952)    
    Festival Moon (1953)    
    Aren't the Kids Lovely? (1953)    
    The Honest Hero and the Faithful Dog (1963)    
    The Woman from the Hell (1973)    
    Seven Steps of Kung Fu (1979)