Display [English] [Big5] [UTF]
You are currently displaying English
Fan Wei-Qiang
Aliases:  Fan Wai-Keung
Filmography (1984-1994)
  Composer (12 films)
    Modern Morality (1984)    
    Strange Circle (1986)    
    The Hero in Northeast (1987)    
    The Rain of Summer, the Dream of Winter (1987)    
    At a Loss (1988)    
    The Heroine in Northeast (1989)    
    Gold Smuggler (1989)    
    Murder in This Island Country (1989)    
    Oriental Mafia (1990)    
    The Horror Night (1993)    
    The Horror Boxer (1993)    
    Scarless Bullet (1994)