[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Fan Wei-Qiang
Fan Wai-Keung
Filmography (1984-1994)
  Music (13 films)
    Modern Morality (1984)    
    Strange Circle (1986)    
    The Hero in Northeast (1987)    
    The Rain of Summer, the Dream of Winter (1987)    
    At a Loss (1988)    
    The Heroine in Northeast (1989)    
    Gold Smuggler (1989)    
    Murder in This Island Country (1989)    
    Oriental Mafia (1990)    
    Shadow in a Stormy Night (1990)    
    The Horror Night (1993)    
    The Horror Boxer (1993)    
    Scarless Bullet (1994)