Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Huang Chiang-Li
Aliases:  Wong Kong-Lei
Filmography (1979-1989)
  Cinematographer (12 films)
    Desperate Love Bitter End (1979)    
    Part Time Job (1980)    
    Beggars Have No Equal (1980)    
    Love Me, Love Me Not (1981)    
    Black and White (1983)    
    The Boys from FengKuei (1983)    
    Lao Hu Lai Liao (1986)    
    To Xin Di Nu Ren (1988)    
    Xi Yi Feng Bo (1988)    
    Yan Se Shu Nu (1988)    
    Women Appartment Building (1988)    
    Degenarated Society (1988)    
  Lighting (1 film)
    Revenge in Fury (1989)