Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Ching Lan-Wing
Aliases:  Chen Lan-Roun,  Chen Lang-Jung,  Chen Can-Jung
Filmography (1978-1989)
  Producer (4 films)
    The Legend of Broken Sword (1979)    
    The Crippled Masters (1979)    
    Beggars Have No Equal (1980)    
    The Jade Hairpin Alliance (1980)    
  Planning (1 film)
    The Mob Family (1989)    
  Executive Producer (1 film)
    The Gold Chasers (1979)    
  Presenter (3 films)
    Seven Men of Kung-Fu (1978)    
    Liao Tian Ting (1979)    
    Kung-Fu of Eight Drunkards (1980)