Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Yue Sai-Gang
Aliases:  Yu Shi-Geng,  Yu Shyh-Geng,  Yu Shih-Keng
Filmography (1979-1987)
  Actor (9 films)
    Upstairs and Downstairs (1979)    
    Magnificent 72 (1980)    
    The Battle for the Republic of China (1981)    
    Happy Days in the Army (1982)    
    Portrait of a Fanatic (1982)    
    The Imprisoned (1982)    
    Now Taiwan Young Men (1983)    
    The Thunderbolt Commander (1984)    
    A Fire in Winter (1987)