Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Lai Siu-Shan
Filmography (1935-1948)
  Actor (18 films)
    Burning of the Efang Palace (1935) ... King Or
    The Woman Thief (1936)    
    Crinma of Passion (1936)    
    The Sun Rises Again (1937) ... Chung Ho
    The Polygamist, Part Two (1937) ... 7th Son
    Hero of the Times (1937)    
    The Emperor Goes South (1940) ... Emperor Chien Lung
    The Story of a Swordswoman (1940)    
    Twin Sisters (1940)    
    The Flying Bandit (1940)    
    The Yunnan Insurrection (1940)    
    The Swordswoman of the Wild River: Against the Han Clan (1940)    
    The River Serenade (1941)    
    Murder of the Doppelganger (1941)    
    Emperor Qian Long's Trip to South China (1946)    
    Who's the Murderer? (1947)    
    Chang E Dashing to the Moon (1947)    
    Wiping Out the Spider Gang (1948)