Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Tseng Chieh-Jun
Aliases:  Chang Gaai-Yin,  Tsang Kai-Yin,  Zeng Jie-Ran
Filmography (1977-1983)
  Lighting (11 films)
    Shining Spring (1977)    
    A Hero's Tears (1978)    
    Wanderer with Nimble Knife (1979)    
    Spring Fever (1981)    
    The Legend of a Tycoon (1981)    
    Kill for Love (1982)    
    Sheng Tiao Hero (1982)    
    Underground Wife (1982)    
    I Want to Be a Good Person (1982)    
    Women Warriors of Kinmen (1983)    
    Who Knows About Me (1983)