Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Ng Kung-Yin  ♀
Filmography (1952-1957)
  Actor (19 films)
    A Ton of Gold (1952)    
    Cupid Above (1953)    
    A Son in Bride's Clothing (1953)    
    The Humiliated Rickshaw-Puller (1953)    
    Paying Nocturnal Sacrifice to Kam-Kiu (1954)    
    Paying Nocturnal Sacrifice to Qiuxi (1954)    
    Punish the Unfaithful (1955)    
    The Blood-Stained Swords of Shaolin (1955)    
    Silk Factory Girl (1955)    
    Splitting the Magic Herb (1955)    
    Untying the Red Silk Knot Back-Handed (1955)    
    The Model and the Car (1955)    
    How Law Buk Rescued His Mother (1955)    
    Teenage Romance (1955)    
    A Mad Woman Goes Hunting for Her Son (1955)    
    Marriage for Chen Wannian in the Next Life (1956)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Seven Battles with Fiery Unicorn (1956) ... Peach Blossom Girl
    Outcry of the Ghost (1956) ... Hung, young
    The Hidden Dagger (1957)