Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Shuei Chung
Aliases:  Sit Chung,  Shei Chung
Filmography (1969-1981)
  Lighting (13 films)
    Jiang Zi-Ya Descends the Mountain (1969)    
    Tsu Hong Wu (1971)    
    Heroine Kan Lien Chu (1976)    
    Seven Spirit Pagoda (1976)    
    April Melody (1976)    
    Raging Tiger Vs. Monkey King (1978)    
    Filthy Guy (1978)    
    The Legend of Eight Knights (1980)    
    The Lost Kung Fu Secrets (1980)    
    Kung Fu Kids Break Away (1980)    
    Emperor of Shaolin Kung Fu (1981)    
    Stooges in Love (1981)    
    Deadly Duo (1981)