Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Cheung Hau-Leung
Aliases:  Chang Hsiao-Liang
Filmography (1969-1994)
  Makeup (10 films)
    Bloody Mask (1969)    
    Tsu Hong Wu (1971)    
    The Hero (1972)    
    The Chivalry, the Gunman and Killer (1977)    
    Seven Steps of Kung Fu (1979)    
    The Jade Hairpin Alliance (1980)    
    Love on the Big Country (1980)    
    Kung-Fu of Eight Drunkards (1980)    
    Chivalry Deadly Feud (1981)    
    The Sichuan Concubines (1994)    
  Actor (1 film)
    Dragon Woman Descends (1982)