[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
廖志偉  ♂
Liu Chi-Wai
- Died: May 22nd, 1977

Filmography (1950-1961)
  Actor (17 films)
    The Story of Wong Fei-Hung, Part 4: The Death of Liang Huan (1950)    
    The Story of Wong Fei-Hung, Part 3: The Battle by Liuhua Bridge (1950)    
    The Twelve Beauties (1952)    
    Huang Feihong's Battle in Furong Valley (1952) ... Beggar So
    Crossing Yuanyang River by Night (1953)    
    The Swordsman and the Beauty (1953)    
    Revenge of Beggar Named Su (1953)    
    The Story of Wong Fei-Hung (2nd Sequel) (1955)    
    The True Story of Wong Fei-Hung (1955)    
    Dirty Work for Chung Mo-Yim (1955)    
    Teenage Romance (1955)    
    Wong Fei-Hung Goes to a Birthday Party at Guanshan (1956) ... Beggar So
    Lui Bo Captures Diu Sim (1956)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Victory at Ma Village (1958)    
    Wong Fei-Hung Seizes the Bride at Xiguan (1958) ... Beggar So
    Lion King, Liang Kuan's Big Fight at Tiger Valley (1958)    
    How Wong Fei-Hung Smashed the Five Tigers (1961) ... Beggar So