Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Wang Tsai-Yun
Aliases:  Wong Choi-Wan,  Wong Tsai-Yun,  Wang Tsai-Yung
Filmography (1975-1993)
  Makeup (10 films)
    The New Game of Death (1975)    
    The Phantom Madam Peach Blossom (1975)    
    The Story of the Dragon (1976)    
    Fighting Ace (1979)    
    The Modern Spy (1981)    
    Virago (1981)    
    Temptation (1983)    
    Ta Gong Gui Wo Fa Cai (1984)    
    The Tantana (1991)    
    Exorcist Master (1993)    
  Hair Stylist (2 films)
    Dreaming Fists with Slender Hands (1979)    
    Fighting Ace (1979)    
  Actor (1 film)
    The Boxer's Adventure (1979)