Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Huang Bao-Rong
Aliases:  Wong Bo-Wing,  Huang Baorong
Filmography (1992-2011)
  Costume Designer (18 films)
    Fong Sai Yuk (1993)    
    Farewell to My Concubine (1993)    
    The Phantom Lover (1995)    
    Temptress Moon (1996)    
    The Emperor and the Assassin (1998)    
    Shadow Magic (2000)    
    Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon (2000)    
    The Duel (2000)    
    Musa (2001)    
    The Legend of Zu (2001)    
    Hero (2002)    
    House of Flying Daggers (2004)    
    Little Red Flowers (2006)    
    Curse of the Golden Flower (2006)    
    The Banquet (2006)    
    An Empress and the Warriors (2008)    
    The Flowers of War (2011)    
    The Butcher, the Chef and the Swordsman (2011)    
  Lighting (1 film)
    Rogues from the North (1992)