Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Zhu Ming
Aliases:  Chu Ming
Filmography (1991-2012)
  Props (10 films)
    Life on a String (1991)    
    The Assassin (1993)    
    Farewell to My Concubine (1993)    
    The Opium War (1997)    
    The Emperor and the Assassin (1998)    
    House of Flying Daggers (2004)    
    Curse of the Golden Flower (2006)    
    Under the Hawthorn Tree (2010)    
    The Flowers of War (2011)    
    Back to 1942 (2012)