Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Chen Yu-Pu
Aliases:  Chan Yuk-Pak
Filmography (1962-1976)
  Cinematographer (11 films)
    The Liar Ah Chi (1962)    
    Roaming Master and Female Student (1965)    
    The Rattling Whip (1969)    
    Feng Shen Bang (1969)    
    Girl Robinhood (1969)    
    The Everflow River (1970)    
    Rider of Revenge (1971)    
    Chinese Kung Fu and Acupuncture (1973)    
    The Iron Man (1974)    
    The Super Riders V3 (1975)    
    The Five of Super Rider (1976)