Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Lui Kam-Fong
Filmography (1979-1983)
  Director (1 film)
    Air Disaster (1983)    
  Script Supervisor (8 films)
    Return of the Dead (1979)    
    The Tigress of Shaolin (1979)    
    Emperor Chien Lung and the Beauty (1980)    
    The Tiger and the Widow (1980)    
    Lion Vs Lion (1981)    
    Challenge of the Gamesters (1981)    
    Tiger Killer (1982)    
    The Emperor and the Minister (1982)