Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Tam Ting-Kwun  ♂
Aliases:  Sun Sing-Po,  Tam Ting-Kwan

Filmography (1957-1967)
  Actor (12 films)
    How Mu Guiying and Yang Zongbao Defeated the Heavenly Gate Militia (1957)    
    Sorrowful Soul Pagoda (1961)    
    Rickshaw Puller and Orphan (1961)    
    Two Heroes (1961)    
    Battle at Sizhou (1962) ... Fatty Yeung
    The Monkey King Stormed the Sea Palace (1962) ... Sandy
    Till Death Do We Part (1962)    
    Funny Thief (1963)    
    A Wild Battle (1963)    
    Monkey Saint Raids the Monastery (1965) ... Dragon King of the Eastern Sea
    Who Should Be the Commander-in-Chief? (1967)    
    Uproar in Jade Hall (1967) ... Cheung Kar-Fuk