Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Lee Kei-Fung  ♂
Born: 1935

Filmography (1959-2003)
  Actor (14 films)
    The Fairy of Ninth Heaven (1959)    
    Madam Kam, Part Two (1959)    
    Butterfly and Red Pear (1959)    
    The Filial Wife Moved the Mother-in-Law (1959) ... Bailiff
    The Prince of the Sea-god (1960)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Battle with the Gorilla (1960)    
    The Three Girl Fighters (Part 2) (1960) ... Nin Kang-Yiu
    Dreams for the Past Events (1961)    
    Three Battles to Secure Peace for Nation (1961) ... Siu Chuan
    Return from Battle for His Love (1961)    
    The Heroes and the Beauty (1962) ... Lok Bing
    The Dragon Sword (1963)    
    The Dutiful Daughter Chu Chu (1966)    
    Kidnap the Wrong Person (2003)