Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Wong Che-Si
Filmography (1951-1964)
  Composer (52 films)
    The Scatterbrain (1951)    
    The Love Story of Liang Shanbo and Zhu Yingtai (1951)    
    Liang Shanbo's Second Meeting with Zhu Yingtai (1952)    
    The Twelve Beauties (1952)    
    Paying Nocturnal Sacrifice to Kam-Kiu (1954)    
    Wang the Bully Seizes the Bride (1957)    
    Beauty's Head Is Misplaced (1957)    
    How Prince Xinling Stole the General's Seal to Save the State of Zhao (1957)    
    The Lizhi's Tale (1957)    
    Lui Bei Crosses the River to Meet His Bride (1957)    
    Princess Miaoshan (1957)    
    The Love Thief (1958)    
    A Scholar Redeems His Love (1958)    
    Fortune at the Door (1958)    
    The Peach Blossom Fairy (1958)    
    Her Prosperous But Selfish Husband (1958)    
    Wealth Always Follows Woe (1958)    
    The Tragic Story of Liang Shanbo and Zhu Yingtai (1958)    
    Why Not Return? (1958)    
    The Humble Wife (1958)    
    Dragon and Phoenix Revelry (1958)    
    Miserable Daughter-in-Law (1959)    
    Gold-braided Fan (1959)    
    King Kong's Adventures in the Heavely Palace (1959)    
    Misguided Love (1959)    
    On the Road to Success (Part 2) (1959)    
    On the Road to Success (Part 1) (1959)    
    Butterfly and Red Pear (1959)    
    Happy Wedding (1959)    
    The Lion's Roar (1959)    
    The Departed One's Return to Pipa Lane (1959)    
    The Lotus' Story (1959)    
    Girl of Pitiable Fate (1959)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Combat in the Boxing Ring (1960)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Battle with the Gorilla (1960)    
    Rescue at the West River (1960)    
    The Random Harvest (1960)    
    The Dream Comes True (1960)    
    Last Minute (1960)    
    How Wong Fei-Hung Smashed the Five Tigers (1961)    
    The General and the Tyrant (1961)    
    The Idiot Husband (1961)    
    The Golden Cat (1961)    
    Revenge and Gratitude (1961)    
    The Chopper That Becomes a King (1962)    
    Ghost Hero (1962)    
    The Beauty and the Swordsman (1962)    
    Spring Comes to the Palace (1962)    
    Matrimonial Storm (1962)    
    The Golden Gourd (1963)    
    An Ill-fated Beauty (1963)    
    Beautiful Heaven (1964)