Display [English] [Big5] [UTF]
You are currently displaying English
Wu Tin  ♂

Filmography (1949-1961)
  Production Manager (1 film)
    Nazha Shatters the Yellow River Scheme (1950)    
  Actor (50 films)
    Kam Luo, the New Prime Minister (1949) ... Gate official
    A Devoted Soul (Part 1) (1949)    
    Lee Yuen-Ba (1949)    
    Success All the Way (1950)    
    The Battle Between Ne Zha and the Scarlet Boy (1950)    
    The Battle Between Monkey and Gold Spotted Leopard (1950)    
    Three Girl Musketeers (1950)    
    Seven Shaolin Heroes' Five Ventures into Mount Emei (Part 1) (1950) ... Governor Ma
    The Gardener's Daughter (1950) ... Cheung
    Seven Shaolin Heroes' Five Ventures into Mount Emei (Part 2) (1950) ... Governor Ma
    How Nazha Thrice Tricked the Six-eared Monkey (1950) ... Second Taoist master
    How the Immortal Cripple Lee Slew the Dragon in the North Sea (1950)    
    Who Will Sympathize with Stepmother? (1951)    
    The Story of Hua Mulan (1951)    
    No Sign of the Swallow's Return (1951) ... Au Lai-Tong
    Xue Dingshan Thrice Tricks Feng Lihua (1952)    
    Amorous Happenings in the Splendid Hall (1952)    
    The Devoted Soul (1952) ... Doctor
    Joyous Reunion (1952) ... Doctor
    Money Talks (1953)    
    A Beggar's Life for Me (1953) ...
    The Hell-Raisers (1953) ... Manager
    The Beautiful Girl of Yao Mountian (1953)    
    The Flight of the Swallow (1953)    
    Whose Son Is This? (1954)    
    The Mystery of the Human Head (1955)    
    Village Girl (1955) ... Farmer
    Tragedy on the Hill of the Waiting Wife (1955)    
    Bad-luck for the Fishmonger at Tortoise Hill (1955)    
    The Merry Month of May (1955)    
    Story of Hong Mei (1955)    
    Fleeting Riches (1955) ... Secretary Lee
    Splitting the Magic Herb (1955)    
    A Male Widow? (1955)    
    How Fifth Madam Chiu Went a Thousand Miles in Search of Her Husband (1955)    
    Mourn for the Storm-Beaten Flower (1956) ... So Yan-Chiu
    Bloodshed in the Chu Palace (1956)    
    How Zhou Yu Was Thrice Defeated by Kong Ming (1956)    
    Lu Mengzheng Prays to the Stove God (1956)    
    Fatty Marries Skinny (1956) ... Shareholder
    Fire (1956)    
    Way to Stay Alive (1956)    
    Fang Shiyu Comes to Hong Xiguan's Rescue (1956) ... Shoulder pole carrier
    Martyrs of Ming (1957)    
    The Hidden Dagger (1957)    
    Hollow Tree (1959)    
    Two Honourable Sisters (1960)    
    Two Sisters and the Stepmother (1960)    
    Love with Tears (1961)    
    Case of Murder (1961) ... Temple acolyte
  Planning (1 film)
    Eighteen Years of Woe (1950)