Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Leung Yue-Fong
Filmography (1947-1962)
  Composer (44 films)
    Wife in the Morning, Sister-in-law at Night (1947)    
    Paying Nocturnal Mourning to White Lotus (1952)    
    Perfect Match (1952)    
    Liang Shanbo's Second Meeting with Zhu Yingtai (1952)    
    The Mad Monk by the Sea (1953)    
    Romantic Night (1953)    
    Pigsy Takes a Wife (1953)    
    Grand View Garden (1954)    
    We'll Be Together in Next Life (1954)    
    Young Mother (1954)    
    Hopes and Aspirations (1954)    
    Wrong Wedding (1954)    
    A Beauty's Flourishing Fragrant (1955)    
    Silvery Moon (1955)    
    How Miss Su Thrice Tested the Scholarship of Her Bridgeroom (1955)    
    A Dream of Love (1955)    
    As Luck Will Have It (1955)    
    Bloodshed in the Chu Palace (1956)    
    A Brave Girl Avenges Her Husband's Death (1956)    
    How Zhou Yu Was Thrice Defeated by Kong Ming (1956)    
    Love and Hate (1956)    
    Romance in Singapore (1956)    
    Wang the Bully Seizes the Bride (1957)    
    The Fairy in the Picture (1957)    
    Naughty Princes, Proud Husband (1957)    
    The Lizhi's Tale (1957)    
    Lui Bei Crosses the River to Meet His Bride (1957)    
    A Scholar Becomes Rich (1958)    
    The Tragic Story of Liang Shanbo and Zhu Yingtai (1958)    
    The Humble Wife (1958)    
    The Old Man of Southeast Asia (1958)    
    Misguided Love (1959)    
    Butterfly and Red Pear (1959)    
    Girl of Pitiable Fate (1959)    
    Triennial Mourning on the Bridge (1959)    
    Reincarnated Love (1960)    
    Rescue at the West River (1960)    
    The Random Harvest (1960)    
    The Dream Comes True (1960)    
    The Prince Incognito (1961)    
    The General and the Tyrant (1961)    
    The Golden Cat (1961)    
    Revenge and Gratitude (1961)    
    Ghost Hero (1962)    
  Costume Designer (1 film)
    The Idiot Husband (1961)