Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Chan Hoi-Lun  ♂
Aliases:  Chen Kai-Lun
Born: December 14th, 1957

Filmography (1977-1986)
  Actor (10 films)
    The Youthful Delinquents (1977)    
    Interlude on Rails (1978)    
    Flying Rainbow (1980)    
    The Frogman (1980)    
    Don't Forget the Promise (1980)    
    The Coldest Winter in Peking (1981)    
    The King and the Eunuch (1981)    
    Kuo-Hao Crams for College (1981)    
    Girl with a Gun (1982)    
    The Story of Dr. Sun Yat Sen (1986)