Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Yun Il-Bong  ♂
Aliases:  Yin Yi-Feng,  Wan Yat-Fung
Born: March 1st, 1934

Filmography (1958-1974)
  Actor (9 films)
    Love with an Alien (1958)    
    Love's Sad Ending (1959)    
    Special Agent X-7 A (1967)    
    Chuang Tzu Tests His Wife (1969) ... Prince
    Forget Me Not (1970)    
    Six Assassins (1971) ... Lord Zheng Guo Li Ming/Lord Li Ming
    The Man with Two Wives (1971)    
    The Opium Trail (1973) ... Han Fei
    The Iron Man (1974)