Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Yu Kai  ♂
Aliases:  Yu Kai,  Yu Jia,  Tsak Yu-Kai

Filmography (1948-1968)
  Actor (77 films)
    Na Zha's Adventure at the East Ocean (1948) ... Nazha
    Kam Luo, the New Prime Minister (1949) ... Kam Luo
    The Junior Hero, Ai Hu (1949) ... Junior Hero Ngai Fu
    Kiddy Stone's Night Fight with the Five Masters (1949) ... Kiddy Stone
    Lee Yuen-Ba (1949)    
    The Big Fight between Red Kid and Five Dragon Princess (1949)    
    The Orphan's Rescue (1949) ... Kong Bun-Kai
    Nazha Conquered the Seven Devils at Mei Hill (1949) ... Nazha
    The Pauper King (1949)    
    Third Madame Educates Her Son (1949) ... Sit Siu-Yee
    The Birth of Kiddy Stone (1949) ... Kiddy Stone, Lee Chuen-Hau
    The Red Kid (1949)    
    The War Baby (1950) ... Law Yat-ming
    Striking a Mountain Asunder to Rescue Mother (1950)    
    Robin Hood, Junior (1950)    
    How Nazha Thrice Tricked the Six-eared Monkey (1950) ... Nazha
    The Battle Between Monkey and Gold Spotted Leopard (1950)    
    How the Young Heroes of Guanghong Shattered the Lotus Militia (1950)    
    The Battle Between Ne Zha and the Scarlet Boy (1950)    
    The Battle Between a Brave Lad of Guangdong and the Girl Bodyguard (1950)    
    Prince Ciyun Flees His Country (1950)    
    The Battle Between Fang Shiyu and the Flying Hero of Guangdong (1951)    
    An Orphan's Sad Tale (1951)    
    Xue Dingshan Thrice Tricks Feng Lihua (1952)    
    The Crab Apple Blossom's Tears (1952) ... Lo Siu-Hong
    Everyone's Darling (1952)    
    She Said ''No!'' to Marriage But Now She Says ''Yes'' (1952)    
    A New Story of Ah Niu (1952) ... Wai Yee
    My Beloved Grandchild (1952)    
    Fang Shiyu Challenges the Boxing-Stage Champion (Part 2) (1952)    
    Fang Shiyu Challenges the Boxing-Stage Champion (Part 1) (1952)    
    The Young Lady's Escort Army (1952)    
    Master Adou, a Native of Darling (1952)    
    Judge Bao's Night Trial of the Wicked Guo Huai (1952)    
    Mr. Country Bumpkin (1952)    
    Night of Romance (1952) ... Ma Siu-Kai
    Success Follows Sorrow (1954)    
    How Law Buk Rescued His Mother (1955) ... Law Buk
    Romance in the West Chamber (1955)    
    Teenage Romance (1955)    
    Two Heroes (1961)    
    Rendezvous at Baidi City (1962) ... Si
    The Snake-girl and the Flying Monster (1962)    
    The 7 Tyrants of Jiangnan (1962) ... Wong Tin Bar
    The Birth of Yue Fei (1962)    
    Mother's Blood (1963)    
    The Magic Whip (1963)    
    The White-Bone Sword (Part 3) (1963)    
    The Lotus Lamp (1963)    
    The Golden Coat (Part 2) (1963)    
    The Iron Horse and the Magic Draogon (1963)    
    Three Heroines (Part 2) (1963)    
    Three Heroines (Part 1) (1963)    
    The White-Bone Sword (Part 4) (1963)    
    Mythical Crane, Evil Dragon (1963)    
    Happy Ending (1963)    
    Head for Sale (1963)    
    The Monkey Soldiers Come to the Rescue (1963)    
    A King's Caprice (1963)    
    A Wild Battle (1963)    
    Two Heroes (1963)    
    The Super Hero Plunders the Palace (1963) ... Kwai Cheung
    Assassination of the Prince (Part 2) (1964)    
    Assassination of the Prince (Part 1) (1964)    
    Three Tigers (Part 2) (1964)    
    Three Tigers (Part 1) (1964)    
    The Golden Arrow and the Silver Dragon (1964)    
    All Are Happy (1964)    
    Powerful Sword, Magical Flute (Part 1) (1965)    
    The Vulture and the Heroine (1965)    
    Powerful Sword, Magical Flute (Part 2) (1965)    
    Monkey Saint Raids the Monastery (1965) ... Monkey King
    Which One Is Which (1965)    
    Burning of Pingyang City (1965)    
    Night of the Opera Stars (1966)    
    The Three Swordsmen (1967)    
    Fan Lei-Fa, the Female General (1968)    
  Father, Tsak Sin-Chung

Mother, Chow Siu-Yung