Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Chou Ming-Hui  ♀
Aliases:  Chow Ming-Wai,  Zhou Ming-Hui
Born: October 24th, 1953

Filmography (1977-1983)
  Actor (17 films)
    Green Mountains (1977)    
    The Wild Goose on the Wing (1979)    
    Your Smiling Face (1979)    
    Sea Girls (1979)    
    The Romantic Double Rings (1979)    
    Horror Inn (1979)    
    Reunion in the Rain (1980)    
    The Last Date (1980)    
    A Girl Who Comes from the Country (1980)    
    Legend of Chu Liu Hsiang (1980)    
    18 Girls Want to Get Married (1980)    
    Operation "Jaguar" (1981) ... Cop's Wife
    The Flute Player of Wrath (1981)    
    A Centennial of Railways of ROC (1981)    
    The Story of Lu Sheau-Feng (1981)    
    The Denouncement of Chu Liu Hsiang (1983)    
    My Son My Everything (1983)