Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Lucia Chang Hsiao-Lan  ♀
Aliases:  Lucia Cheung Siu-Lan

Filmography (1980-1982)
  Actor (11 films)
    Warm Sunshine in the Winter (1980)    
    The Sword of Justice (1980)    
    Operation "Jaguar" (1981)    
    Survival of a Dragon (1981)    
    Chuang Kong Men (1981)    
    Go On, My Son (1981)    
    Lily Under the Muzzle (1982)    
    The Alliance of Hung Sect (1982)    
    The Mad Rose (1982)    
    The Fool Life (1982)    
    The Great Two Genii (1982)