[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
劉珊  ♀
Liu Shan
Lau San,  Liu San,  Lau Shan,  Lu San,  Cheng Xin-Yi

Filmography (1977-1982)
  Actor (12 films)
    The Lantern Street (1977)    
    Chivalrous Inn (1977)    
    The Gloomy Tower (1977)    
    The Rebel of Shao-Lin (1977) ... Assassin
    The Swift Shaolin Boxer (1978) ... Waitress at Teahouse
    Revenge of the Shaolin Master (1978) ... Lin Chen Hu's sister
    The 18 Bronze Girls of Shaolin (1978)    
    The Adventure of the "Heaven Mouse" (1978) ... Lady assassin
    Ape Girl (1979)    
    The Woman Avenger (1980)    
    Heroine of Tribulation (1981)    
    Kung Fu from Beyond the Grave (1982) ... Yun Sao
  Birth name is Cheng Xin-Yi.