Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Pang Tai-Wai
Aliases:  David Pang,  Pan Wai,  Pan Tai-Wai,  Peng Ta-Wei
Filmography (1979-1999)
  Cinematographer (34 films)
    Drunken Arts and Crippled Fist (1979)    
    Sailing for Tomorrow (1980)    
    The Secret Between the Girls (1980)    
    Jie Yan Chuan (1982)    
    Deep in My Heart (1982)    
    Burning of the Red Lotus Monastery (1982)    
    Chinese Magic (1983)    
    Ta Wei Cheng Nian (1984)    
    Chinese Evil Technique (1985)    
    The Incredible Kids (1986)    
    Feng Kuang Da Zuo Xiu (1986)    
    Two Men and a Woman (1986)    
    Kung Fu Kids IV (1987)    
    Spirit Vs Zombi (1988)    
    Tokyo Doll (1988)    
    Red Leaf Little League Baseball Team (1988)    
    The Mob Family (1989)    
    Kung Fu Kids Part VI: Enter the Young Dragon (1989)    
    We Are in the Same Boat (1989)    
    Dragon Kid (1990)    
    Da Siao Bing Tuan (1990)    
    The Killer From China (1991)    
    That Vital Organ (1991)    
    The Woman Who Sells the Bean Curd (1992)    
    The Little Shaolin Monk (1992)    
    Lady Killer (2) (1992)    
    The Invincible Constable (1993)    
    Clans of Interigue (1993)    
    Clan of Amazons (1996)    
    Chinese Erotic Ghost Story (1998)    
    Hot Angel (1998)    
    Generation Pendragon (1999)    
    Generation Consultant (1999)    
    Black City (1999)    
  Director (1 film)
    A Woman, a She-Wolf (1986)