Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Au-Yeung Kim  ♂

Auyeung Kim<br>Third Master Sha (1951)
Third-master Sha (1951)
Auyeung Kim<br>A Star of Mischief (1951)
A Star of Mischief (1951)

Frolicking with a Pretty Maid in the Wineshop (1952)

The Twelve Beauties (1952)
Au Yueng Kim<br>Silvery Moon (1955)
Silvery Moon (1955)
Auyeung Kim<br>Resurrection (1955)
Resurrection (1955)

The Thrice Delayed Wedding (1956)

The Goddess Who Came to Prince Xiang (1957)
Auyeung Kim<br>The Princess' Messenger
Liu Yi Sends His Letters (1958)
Au Yeung Kim<br>Many Happy Returns (1960)
Many Happy Returns (1960)
Auyeung Gim<br>Magic Cup (Part 1) (1961)
Magic Cup (Part 1) (1961)
Auyeung Gim<br>Valuable False Daughter (1961)
Valuable False Daughter (1961)
Auyeung Gim<br>Beauty/The Courtship of the Queen (1961)
Beauty (1961)

Woman's Affairs (1961)

When the Blind Man Sees His Son-in-law (1961)

The Fake Married Couple (1962)