[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
黃國柱  ♂
Huang Kuo-Chu

Rider of Revenge (1971)

The Snake Girl Drops In (1974)

The Living Buddha Chikung (1975)

He's a Legend; He's a Hero (1976)

The Wedding of Chung Kuei's Sister (1976)

The Venturer (1976)
Wong's guard
Snuff-Bottle Connection (1977)

Return of the Tiger (1977)

The Red Phoenix (1978)

The Deadly Confrontation (1979)
Assassin with knives
The Little Hero of Shaolin Temple (1984)