Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Yu Kwok-Lok  ♂

Midnight Girls (1986)

Spiritual Love (1987)

Long Arm of the Law II (1987)

Rich and Famous (1987)
The Truth (1988)

Return of the Lucky Stars (1989)

Sentenced to Hang (1989)
Chui Gwok-Lok
Queen of Underworld (1991)

Naked Killer (1992)

With or Without You (1992)

Crime Story (1993)
Yu Kwok-Lok<br>Flirting Scholar
Flirting Scholar (1993)

Legend of the Liquid Sword (1993)

A Taste of Killing and Romance (1994)

A Taste of Killing and Romance (1994)
Spike Drink Gang (1995)
Spike Drink Gang (1995)