[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
小戽斗  ♂
Hsiao Hou-Tao

My Blade, My Life (1978)

The Seven Commandments of Kung Fu (1979)

The Mystery of Chess Boxing (1979)

The Kings of Fists and Dollars (1979)

Love in Chilly Spring (1979)
Ti Tu
Dragon on the Shaolin Tower (1980)

18 Secrets of Kung Fu (1980)

The Three Famous Constables (1983)

Papa, Can You Hear Me Sing? (1983)

Taoism Drunkard (1984)

The Time You Need a Friend (1984)

Story of a Bride (1985)

Let the Sunshine in (2014)

Zhao Dao (2016)