[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
龍天翔  ♂
Lung Tien-Hsiang

The Assignment (1974)

The Snake Girl Drops In (1974)

The Gangster Match-Maker (1975)

The Adventure of the "Heaven Mouse" (1978)

Lung Wei Village (1978)

The Boxer's Adventure (1979)

The True Game of Death (1979)

Drunken Arts and Crippled Fist (1979)

Ten Tigers of Kwangtung (1979)

World of the Drunken Master (1979)

The Flag of Iron (1980)

Dragon on the Shaolin Tower (1980)
Six Directions of Boxing (1980)

Sword Stained with Royal Blood (1981)

House of Traps (1982)

The Fake Ghost Catchers (1982)

Buddha's Palm (1982)

The Brave Archer and His Mate (1982)

Five Element Ninjas (1982)

Cat Vs. Rat (1982)

Tales of a Eunuch (1983)
The Woodcutter
Demon of the Lute (1983)

Ghosts Galore (1983)

Descendant of the Sun (1983)

Usurpers of Emperor's Power (1983)

The Lady Is the Boss (1983)

The Supreme Swordsman (1984)

Secret Service of the Imperial Court (1984)

Return of the Bastard Swordsman (1984)

Long Road to Gallantry (1984)

The Master Strikes Back (1985)

Black Leopard (1986)

Kung Fu Kids IV (1987)

The Heroic Victim (1990)

The Beauty's Evil Roses (1992)

Bloody Revenge (1993)

The Devil Woman of Tang Dynasty (1993)