[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
龍天翔  ♂
Lung Tien-Hsiang

The Assignment (1974)

The Snake Girl Drops In (1974)

The Gangster Match-Maker (1975)

Lung Wei Village (1978)

The Adventure of the "Heaven Mouse" (1978)

World of the Drunken Master (1979)

The True Game of Death (1979)

Ten Tigers of Kwangtung (1979)

The True Game of Death (1979)

Drunken Arts and Crippled Fist (1979)

The Boxer's Adventure (1979)

Dragon on the Shaolin Tower (1980)
Six Directions of Boxing (1980)

The Flag of Iron (1980)

Sword Stained with Royal Blood (1981)

The Fake Ghost Catchers (1982)

The Brave Archer and His Mate (1982)

House of Traps (1982)

Five Element Ninjas (1982)

Cat Vs. Rat (1982)

Buddha's Palm (1982)
The Woodcutter
Demon of the Lute (1983)

Usurpers of Emperor's Power (1983)

The Lady Is the Boss (1983)

Ghosts Galore (1983)

Tales of a Eunuch (1983)

Descendant of the Sun (1983)

Return of the Bastard Swordsman (1984)

Secret Service of the Imperial Court (1984)

Long Road to Gallantry (1984)

The Supreme Swordsman (1984)

The Master Strikes Back (1985)

Black Leopard (1986)

Kung Fu Kids IV (1987)

The Heroic Victim (1990)

The Beauty's Evil Roses (1992)

Bloody Revenge (1993)

The Devil Woman of Tang Dynasty (1993)