[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
龍天翔  ♂
Lung Tien-Hsiang

The Assignment (1974)

The Snake Girl Drops In (1974)

The Gangster Match-Maker (1975)

Lung Wei Village (1978)

The Adventure of the "Heaven Mouse" (1978)

The Boxer's Adventure (1979)

World of the Drunken Master (1979)

Ten Tigers of Kwangtung (1979)

The True Game of Death (1979)

Drunken Arts and Crippled Fist (1979)

The Flag of Iron (1980)
Six Directions of Boxing (1980)

Dragon on the Shaolin Tower (1980)

Sword Stained with Royal Blood (1981)

Cat Vs. Rat (1982)

House of Traps (1982)

Buddha's Palm (1982)

The Brave Archer and His Mate (1982)

Five Element Ninjas (1982)

The Fake Ghost Catchers (1982)

Usurpers of Emperor's Power (1983)

Descendant of the Sun (1983)

Tales of a Eunuch (1983)

Ghosts Galore (1983)

The Lady Is the Boss (1983)
The Woodcutter
Demon of the Lute (1983)

Long Road to Gallantry (1984)

The Supreme Swordsman (1984)

Secret Service of the Imperial Court (1984)

Return of the Bastard Swordsman (1984)

The Master Strikes Back (1985)

Black Leopard (1986)

Kung Fu Kids IV (1987)

The Heroic Victim (1990)

The Beauty's Evil Roses (1992)

Bloody Revenge (1993)

The Devil Woman of Tang Dynasty (1993)