[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
陳少鵬  ♂
Chan Siu-Pang

The Attack of the Five Fairies Monastery (1961)
White Bone Sect member
Palace of Evil (Part 1) (1964)

The All-powerful Flute (Part 1) (1965)

Blood No. 1 (1965)

Pursuit of the Murderer in the Dog-racing Court (1965)
Chan Siu Pang<br>
  A Mysterious Murder (1965)
A Mysterious Murder (1965)
Magnificent Trio (1966)
Feng's disciple
One-Armed Swordsman (1967)

The Silver Fox (1968)

Redress (1969)

Three Encounters (1969)

Betrayer (1971)

White Lotus (1971)

The Best of Shaolin Kung Fu (1976)

Shaolin Kung Fu Mystagogue (1976)
<br>The Fatal Flying Guillotines
The Fatal Flying Guillotines (1977)

Clan Feuds (1982)

Fury of the Heaven (1986)
Wong Kei-Ying (Wong Chi-Ying)
Martial Arts Master Wong Fei Hung (1992)

The Tale of a Heroine (1993)

The Top Lady of Sword (1993)

It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Kung Fu World!!! (2000)

Heart of Gold (2000)

Election (2005)