Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Lui Wan-Biu  ♂
Mandarin: yún bǎo

The Assignment (1974)
Factory worker
Disciples of Shaolin (1975)

Return of the Valuables (1975)

The Traitorous (1976)

New Fist of Fury (1976)

The Best of Shaolin Kung Fu (1976)

One Arm Chivalry Fights Against One Arm Chivalry (1977)

Filthy Guy (1978)

The 18 Bronze Girls of Shaolin (1978)

The Invincible Kung Fu Legs (1980)
Lui Wan-Biu<br> Beggars Have No Equal
Beggars Have No Equal (1980)

Roving Heroes (1980)

Evil Hits Evil (1983)

Last Hero in China (1984)

Five Fighters from Shaolin (1985)

Shyly Joker (1985)

He Is My Brother (1989)

The Spiritual Love (1992)