Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Sylvia Chang Ai-Chia  ♀
Mandarin: zhāng ài jiā

Chinatown Capers (1974)

Hong Kong Superman (1975)

Victory (1976)

The Dream of the Red Chamber (1977)

The Lady Killer (1977)

The Secret (1979)

Legend of the Mountain (1979)

Imperious Princess (1980)

Z Men (1982)

Aces Go Places (1982)

He Lives by Night (1982)

It Takes Two (1982)

Aces Go Places II (1983)

Double Trouble (1984)

Aces Go Places - Our Man from Bond Street (1984)

The Story in Sorghum Field (1984)

Shanghai Blues (1984)

Story of a Bride (1985)

Aces Go Places IV (1986)

Lucky Stars Go Places (1986)

Chicken and Duck Talk (1988)

King of Stanley Market (1988)

Eight Taels of Gold (1989)

The Fun, the Luck and the Tycoon (1990)

The Banquet (1991)

The Twin Dragons (1992)

C'est La Vie Mon Cheri (1993)
Sylvia Chang Ai-Chia
Eat Drink Man Woman (1994)

Mountains May Depart (2015)