Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Lai Sau-Kit  ♂

The Star, the Rogue & the Kung Fu Kid (1977)

Sun Dragon (1979)

Bruce and the Iron Finger (1979)

The Best Hustler Wins (1979)

The Best Hustler Wins (1979)

Master Killers (1980)

By Hook or by Crook (1980)

The Clones of Bruce Lee (1980)

The Prodigal Son (1981)

What Price Honesty? (1981)

The Lady Is the Boss (1983)

Crime-Buster (1983)
Dormitory robber
The Flying Mr. B (1985)

Bloody Brotherhood (1989)
Works for Ming
Blood Stained Tradewind (1990)