[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
伊秋水  ♂
Yee Chau-Sui

Stubborn Lovers (Part 1) (1943)
Yee Chau-Sui <br>You're A Nice Lady, But Why...(1947)
You Are a Nice Lady, But Why' (1947)

Full Happiness (1949)

The Adventures of Broker Lai and the Smart Feitian Nan (1950)

Wild Flowers Are Sweeters (1950)

Everybody's Happy (1951)
Yee Chau-Sui<br>Sunset Rendezvous (1951)
Sunset Rendezvous (1951)

Perfect Match (1952)

Daughter of a Humble House (1952)
Yee Chau-Sui<br>Charming Night (1952)
Charming Night (1952)

Foster-Daddy's Romantic Affairs (1952)

Happy Marriage (1953)

It's Fun Getting Together (1954)

The Voyage of the Dead (1954)
Yee Chau-Sui<br>Village Girl (1955)
Village Girl (1955)